Skip to content
Make a difference with an Australia Awards Scholarship.

Where can I study?

Where can I study?

Australia Awards Participating Institutions Links

Australian Capital Territory

Australian National University

Canberra Institute of Technology

University of Canberra

New South Wales

Australian Catholic University

Charles Sturt University

Macquarie University

Southern Cross University

University of New England

University of Newcastle

University of Sydney

University of Technology, Sydney

University of Wollongong

Western Sydney University

TAFE New South Wales

Northern Territory

Charles Darwin University


Aviation Australia

Bond University

Central Queensland University

Griffith University

James Cook University

Queensland University of Technology

University of Queensland

University of Southern Queensland

University of the Sunshine Coast

TAFE Queensland

South Australia

Flinders University

University of Adelaide

University of South Australia



University of Tasmania



Chisholm Institute

Deakin University

Federation University

La Trobe University

Melbourne Polytechnic

Monash University

RMIT University

Swinburne University of Technology

University of Melbourne

Victoria University

Kangan Institute

William Angliss Institute of TAFE

Box Hill Institute TAFE

The Gordon Institute of TAFE

Holmesglen Institute of TAFE

Bureau of Meteorology Training Centre

Western Australia

Curtin University

Edith Cowan University

Murdoch University

University of Western Australia


Fiji National University (including TVET courses)

University of the South Pacific (including Pacific TAFE)